معلومات عنا

من نحن

about2

تأسست Finc لأول مرة في عام 2001 من قبل المتحمسين والخبراء في مجال الفطريات ، كما أنها مستثمرة من قبل أكاديمية شنغهاي للعلوم الزراعية.في الصين ، هي أول شركة تزرع فطر شيميجي في زجاجات لإنتاج الفطر كمنتج تجاري في المصنع.بصفتها رائدة في الصينيين الأبيض Shimeji و Brown Shimeji ، تلتزم Finc بالبحث عن طعام الفطر ، وبدء مجال زراعة الفطر الصالح للأكل في الصين.مع قدرة الإنتاج الحالية البالغة 260 طنًا من الفطر النادر يوميًا ، تعد Finc أكبر مزارع فطر نادر في الصين.

خلال سنوات التطوير والاستكشاف ، تمتلك Finc الآن 4 قواعد إنتاج كبيرة في مدن مختلفة في الصين.هم في شنغهاي ، تشنغدو ، تشينغداو ، خبي ، والتي تدعم خدمة الشحن البحري ، خدمة الشحن بالقطار ، خدمة شحن الشحن ، خدمة الشحن الجوي وما إلى ذلك.الآن المصنع الخامس Zhuhai Finc قيد الإنشاء ، والذي سينتهي في عام 2023. يمكن للعملاء اختيار طريقة الشحن بحرية ومرونة وفقًا لظروفهم الجغرافية.حاز شيميجي البني الذي يحمل علامة Finc وشيميجي الأبيض على الكثير من الثناء من العملاء المحليين والأجانب ، بسبب جودته الجيدة المستقرة والدعم الكبير لموزعيها.

about3

إيجابياتنا

ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، لقد حصلت Finc على نظام الجودة ISO22000: 2018 ISO9001: 2015 لسلامة الأغذية ، وحصلت على شهادات نظام HAPPCP ، وكذلك نظام GLOBAL GAP.مع خبرة سنوات عديدة في تصدير فطر شيميجي الطازج إلى الدول الأوروبية مثل هولندا وإسبانيا والمملكة المتحدة ودول جنوب شرق مثل فيتنام وتايلاند ، يتم الترحيب بحرارة بالفطر الذي يحمل علامة Finc في الأسواق الخارجية ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة.نرحب بموزعي الفطر في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بهدف تقديم فطر Finc إلى مائدة الطعام لشعوب العالم.

تاريخ Finc

2001

2001 تأسست Shanghai Finc في حديقة Fengxian Modern Agriculture Park في شنغهاي وتم تسجيل العلامة التجارية Finc.

2002

2002 أطلقت Finc أول علبة شيميجي بنية في الصين وطوّرت سوق شيميجي البني الصيني منذ ذلك الحين.

2005

2005 أطلقت Finc أول صندوق شيميجي أبيض في الصين ومنذ ذلك الحين طورت سوق شيميجي الأبيض البني.

2010

2010 قامت Finc ببناء مصنعها الثاني في Qingdao.منذ هذا العام ، حققت Finc قدرة إنتاج يومية إجمالية قدرها 70 طنًا.

2013

2013 حصلت Finc على براءة اختراع Hypsizygus Marmoreus (الاسم العلمي لفطر شيميجي) التي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل في الصين.

2016

2016 قامت Finc ببناء مصنعها الثالث في Qinhuangdao.منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبح بإمكان Finc إنتاج 120 طنًا من فطر شيميجي يوميًا.

2018

2018 قامت Finc ببناء مصنعها الرابع في مدينة تشنغدو.مع هذا المصنع ، أصبحت Finc الآن أكبر شركة لتصنيع shimeji في العالم بطاقة إنتاجية يومية تبلغ 260 طنًا!

2021

2021 تقوم Finc ببناء مصنعها الخامس في Zhuhai ، حيث أنجزت استراتيجية المبيعات في الصين.

2022

2022 Finc تضع خطة لبناء أول مصنع خارجي لها في الولايات المتحدة.يتبع.

About Us

Who We Are

about2

Finc was first established in 2001 by the enthusiasts and experts for fungi , and it is also invested by Shanghai Academy of Agricultural Science. In China it is the first company that cultivates shimeji mushrooms in bottles to produce mushroom like a commercial product in factory. As the pioneer of Chinese White Shimeji and Brown Shimeji, Finc is committed to researching mushroom food, starting the field of edible mushroom cultivation in China. With the current production capability of 260 tons rare mushrooms per day, Finc is the largest rare mushroom grower in China. 

Through the years’ development and exploration, Finc now owns 4 large production bases in different cities of China. They are in Shanghai, Chengdu, Qingdao, Hebei, which support sea shipping service, train shipping service, lading shipping service, air shipping service and so on. Now the fifth factory Zhuhai Finc is under built, which will be finished around in 2023. Customers can freely and flexibly choose the shipping method according to their geography condition. Finc branded brown shimeji and white shimeji win a lot of compliments from domestic and overseas customers, because of its stable good quality and the great supports to its distributors. 

about3

Our Advantages

What’s more, Finc has passed the ISO22000:2018 ISO9001:2015 quality system of food safety, obtaining the certificates of HAPPCP system, as well as the GLOBAL G.A.P system. With many years’ experience in exporting fresh shimeji mushrooms to European countries such as The Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, and Southeast Countries such as Vietnam, Thailand, Finc branded mushrooms are warmly welcomed in the overseas market, enjoying a high reputation. We welcome mushroom distributors all over the world, aiming at serving the Finc mushrooms to the food table of the world people. 

Finc History

2001

2001 Shanghai Finc was founded in Fengxian Modern Agricultural Park of Shanghai and Finc brand was registered.

2002

2002 Finc launched China’s first box of brown shimeji and developed the Chinese brown shimeji market since then.

2005

2005 Finc launched China’s first box of white shimeji and since then developed the White brown shimeji market.

2010

2010 Finc built its second factory at Qingdao. Since this year, Finc achieved an overall daily production capacity of 70 tons.

2013

2013 Finc obtained the patent of Hypsizygus Marmoreus (scientific name of shimeji mushrooms) strain developed independently in China.

2016

2016 Finc built its third factory at Qinhuangdao. Since then, Finc could produce 120 tons of shimeji mushrooms per day.

2018

2018 Finc built its forth factory in Chengdu. With this factory, Finc now has become the world’s largest shimeji manufacturer with daily production capacity of 260 tons!

2021

2021 Finc is building its fifth factory in Zhuhai, accomplishing its sales strategy in China.

2022

2022 Finc is making plan for building its first overseas factory in the United States. To be continued.